Our Sales team

Owner / President

Mark Mark Strait - Mark@straitlumberco.com

General Manager

Tyler Korbe - Tyler@straitlumberco.com

Estimator

Jeff Wagner - Jeff@straitlumberco.com

Inside Sales

Albert Alba - Albert@straitlumberco.com

Bob Brewer - Bob@straitlumberco.com

Courtney Luhrsen - Courtney@straitlumberco.com

Outside Sales

Ken Menze - Ken@straitlumberco.com

more Featured Product

FSC® Lumber

ImageSince 2005 Strait Lumber has become a leading supplier of FSC® certified products. In particular we specialize in fire retardant, pressure treated, construction grade lumber, and plywood. Ask us about our FSC® availability.

more Deliveries / Take-offs

Quick Service

Here at Strait Lumber we are experts at fast, free, and accurate Denver metro deliveries.

ImageWe get you what you need, when you need it.

Se Habla Espanol!

Follow us

Join our Facebook community!
Get the latest news and updates on Strait Lumber and the lumber community.

.